cPro
Marketplace
location
Go!
Sell/Post
 
 add a note 
Save
LOOKING FOR A BABYSITTER
*Carrick*

Mother of two looking for a RELIABLE babysitter that can watch my kids IN HOME Monday- Friday from 7:30 A.M til 5:30/6 or whenever my SO gets home from work (No later than 6).
My oldest is in school and gets picked up and dropped off a few houses down the street. You will be required to get her from the bus stop. I can provide bus information upon inquiry and interview. I dont trust putting it on here.
You will be required to have your own car in case of an emergency if she needs to be picked up for any reason at school. She attends Roosevelt elementary which is also very close by.
My youngest son is going on 2 in January, he is very easy to please. You will be expected to make him breakfast (if im running behind) and lunch. I usually give snacks after my daughter gets home. You can help her with homework if you would like to, if not, I usually do it when I get home.
You are not required to do any household chores, unless my son makes a mess. That in which is inevitable.
I will be doing interviews next week, in my home. I will also be doing background checks and drug tests. Please bring a copy of your ID and your social security card with you.
We are a very nice family, and hope to hear from you soon!
You can email me first and i will provide my cellphone number. We will do an over the phone interview and then schedule you to come out and meet the kids and myself/SO.

I am not providing any photos due to privacy for my kids.

Thankyou,
Stefanie S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2 months ago
Poster's other postings
Terms of Use  ·  Privacy Policy  ·  Support  ·  © cPro Marketplace