add a note 
In home Childcare
In-Home Childcare spots available

Hi, my name is Brittany I'm 28 and my passions are children and animals. I was born and raised in Westerville, OH and currently live in Columbus just right outside of Westerville off of Cooper Rd. I am engaged and have been in the relationship for 6 years, I am grateful to be a step-mother to two amazing boys who my fiance shares 50/50 custody of and are home every other week. A 9 yr old going into the 4th grade and 8 yr old going into the 2nd grade. My fiance is an Industrial Painter and works full time with overtime often allowing me to stay home and follow my passion of starting my own child care business! Starting at a young age I learned how to care for children of all ages, my mother was an in home babysitter throughout my childhood and I've loved children of all ages since! I enjoy being a stay at home mom and really would love to help families with affordable, loving, family based, dependable and effective child care as I would want for my sons. I watch a 4 yr old boy mon-thurs and have plenty of room for a couple more kiddos! I provide meals and snacks(not including formula or baby food), nap time, play time and learning activities! Pricing depends on the hours but generally $200 a week for full time and $100 a week for part time. I am able to provide references as well, please feel free to contact me with any questions!☺
Columbus, OH
44 days ago
Poster's other postings
Get the App  ·  Terms of Use  ·  Privacy Policy  ·  Support  ·  © cPro Marketplace